MAHAMASTHAKABHISHEKA.COM, MAHAMASTAKABISHEKA
Home Shravanabelagola

Jain Mutt

The Event

Photo Gallery

Committees Kalashas Accommodation Contacts FAQ'S

Gommateshwara Bhagawan Sri Bahubali Swamy Mahamasthakabhisheka Mahotsava - 2006

INAUGURATION OF THE MAHOTSAVA

22nd January, 2006

 

DIFFERENT FUNCTIONS, PROGRAMMES AND ARADHANAS

January 22nd, 2006 Onwards

 

PANCHA KALYANA PROGRAMMES

From Magha-Shukla 7, Saturday 4th February 2006 to Thursday 9th February 2006

 

MAHAMASTHAKABHISHEKA

8-02-2006 Wednesday 108 Kalashabhishekha

9-02-2006 Thursday 504 Kalashabhishekha

10-02-2006 Friday 1008 Kalashabhishekha

 

MAHAMASTHAKABHISHEKA

12-02-2006 Sunday 1008 Kalashabhishekha

13-02-2006 Monday 1008 Kalashabhishekha

 

MAHAMASTHAKABHISHEKA

15-02-2006 Wednesday 1008 Kalashabhishekha

16-02-2006 Thursday 1008 Kalashabhishekha

 

MAHAMASTHAKABHISHEKA

18-02-2006 Saturday 1008 Kalashabhishekha

19-02-2006 Sunday 1008 Kalashabhishekha

 

SPECIAL PROGRAMME

Magha-Shukla 14, Saturday 11th February 2006

Sarvatobadhra Mahapooja to 24 Tirthankaras at Bhandari Basadi

 

SPECIAL PROGRAMME

Magha-Krishna 1, Tuesday 14th February 2006

Abhishekh Mahapooja to Sahasrakoot Jain Idol

 

SPECIAL PROGRAMME

Magha-Krishna 4, Friday 17th February 2006

Saraswathi Jinavani Shastra Mahapooja

 

 

 

 

This site is being designed, developed and maintained by www.jainheritagecentres.com